logo
RC

Trouvez la villa de vos rêves

THE PERFECT MATCH

LES RESIDENCES RITZ-CARLTON, MARRAKECH

Une collection de résidences de design berbère offrant une vue directe sur les terrains de polo matures ou sur les magnifiques montagnes de l’Atlas, gérée par un des plus grands noms du service hôtelier

PrivilEges exceptionnels

Devenir propriétaire dans les résidences comporte une gamme exceptionnelle de privilèges uniques sur le lieu de villégiature et au-delà, vous permettant de profiter des avantages de votre propriété même en votre absence.

MARRAKECH

Une région de contrastes vivifiants: un mélange d'ancien et de moderne, d'exotique et de dynamique, de bohème et de palais. C’est un pôle d'attraction pour les icônes de la culture de notre époque et continue d'attirer les talents créatifs et artistiques d'aujourd'hui. Son charme traditionnel et son style colonial sont désormais complétés par des restaurants gastronomiques et des destinations glamour de la vie nocturne.

RESIDENCES

Une collection de résidences de design berbère offrant une vue directe sur les terrains de polo matures ou sur les magnifiques montagnes de l’Atlas, gérée par un des plus grands noms du service hôtelier

Les Résidences Ritz-Carlton Marrakech offrent aux propriétaires une adresse véritablement unique et prestigieuse dans cette ville captivante, avec une sélection de villas spacieuses de 3, 4 et 5 chambres nichées au milieu de palmiers dans l'élégant cadre d'un magnifique domaine paysager.

Cliquez pour télécharger notre brochure

© copyright Jnan Amar - 2018 -

Design and production adweb.ma

fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench

logo
RC

Find your dream villa

THE PERFECT MATCH

The Ritz-Carlton RESIDENCES, Marrakech

A collection of Berber design inspired residences offering views directly onto mature polo fields or towards the magnificent Atlas Mountains and arguably managed by the greatest name in hospitality.

EXCEPTIONAL PRIVILEGES

Becoming an owner at The Residences brings with it an exceptional range of unique privileges at the resort and beyond, ensuring that even when you are away, you can enjoy the benefits of your ownership.

Marrakech

A region of invigorating contrasts: a mix of the ancient and modern, the exotic and dynamic, the bohemian and palatial. It has been a magnet to the cultural icons of our time and continues to attract today’s creative and artistic talent. Its traditional charm and colonial style is now complemented by fine dining restaurants and glamourous nightlife destinations.

RESIDENCES

A collection of Berber design inspired residences offering views directly onto mature polo fields or towards the magnificent Atlas Mountains and arguably managed by the greatest name in hospitality.

the Ritz-Carlton Residences, Marrakech provide owners with a truly a unique and prestigious address in this captivating city, with a selection of 3-, 4- and 5-bedroom spacious homes nestled amongst palm trees within the elegant surrounds of a beautifully landscaped estate.

Click to download our brochure

© copyright Jnan Amar - 2018 -

Design and production adweb.ma

fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench